Bell Schedules

Bell Schedules

First Day Advisory
Thursday, August 16

Rally Schedule
Friday, September 14
Friday, January 18
Friday, April 5
Friday, May 17

Homecoming Parade/Rally
Friday, September 21

PSAT Schedule
TBA

Multicultural Assembly
Friday, November 16

Finals Bell Schedule
Thursday, October 5 (Per. 4/3)
Friday, October 6 (Per. 2/1)
Thursday, December 14 (Per. 1/2)
Friday, December 15 (Per. 3/4)
Thursday, March 8 (Per. 3/4)
Friday, March 9 (Per. 1/2)
Thursday, May 24 (Per. 2/1)
Friday, May 25 (Per. 4/3)

Term 3 - First Day
Wednesday, January 8

Testing Schedule
TBA

Graduation Schedule
Wednesday, May 29


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.