School Calendar

Select events from other calendars  
Initial value
Daily View of Events Weekly View of Events Monthly View of Events Yearly View of Events Display Today's Events Print Export Events Subscribe to email alerts Subscribe via iCal/RSS
First Day Advisory
Thursday, August 10

Rally Schedule
Friday, September 15
Friday, January 5
Friday, March 16
Friday, May 11

Homecoming Parade/Rally
Friday, September 22

PSAT Schedule
Wednesday, October 11

Staff Development Schedule
Thursday, October 26

Multicultural Assembly
Friday, November 17

Finals Bell Schedule
Thursday, October 5 (Per. 4/3)
Friday, October 6 (Per. 2/1)
Thursday, December 14 (Per. 1/2)
Friday, December 15 (Per. 3/4)
Thursday, March 8 (Per. 3/4)
Friday, March 9 (Per. 1/2)
Thursday, May 24 (Per. 2/1)
Friday, May 25 (Per. 4/3)

Term 3 - First Day
Wednesday, January 3

Testing Schedule
Tuesday-Friday, April 17-20

Minimum Day Schedule
Tuesday, May 15

Graduation Schedule
Wednesday, May 23


Bell Schedules for SHS

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.